2020 Holiday Hours

January 2020

The office will be close at noon on New Year’s Eve, Tuesday December 31 and all day on New Year’s day, Wednesday  January 1. We will resume regular office hours Thursday January 2 . A holiday fee applies.


North Main Pet Lodge will be closed for boarding and daycare beginning Tuesday January 7th trough Wednesday January 15th. Our office will re-open on Thursday January  15, 2020.


Martin Luther King Holiday. The office will be open Monday January 20.  No holiday fee 

February

Presidents Day Holiday. The office will be closed on Sunday February 16. Regular office hours will resume Monday February 17, No holiday fee 

March

 No special hours 

April

Easter Sunday - The office will be closed Easter Sunday April 12th.  A holiday fee applies.

May

Memorial Day Weekend - The office will be closed on Sunday May 24 and will re-open on the holiday, Monday evening May 25,  between 6pm and 8pm. 

Daycare is not available on the holiday Monday May 25.

A holiday fee applies. 

June

No special hours. 

July

July 4th  The office will be closed on Sunday July 5. The office will reopen on Monday July 6.  A holiday fee applies. 

A $100.00 non-refundable deposit is required for this holiday. 

August

 No special hours 

September

Labor Day Weekend - The office is closed on Sunday September 6 and will re-open on the holiday, Monday September 7 , between 6pm and 8pm

Daycare is not available on the holiday Monday September 7. A holiday fee applies. 

October

 No special hours. 

November

Thanksgiving – The office will be closed on Thanksgiving day Thursday November 26 and also on Friday November 27. The office reopens for checkout on Sunday November 29 between 6pm and 8pm. A holiday fee applies. 

A $100.00 non-refundable deposit is required for this holiday. 

December 2020

Christmas - The office will close at noon on Thursday  December 24, and will reopen for checkout on Sunday December 27 between 6pm and 8pm

A holiday fee applies.  A $100.00 non-refundable deposit is required for this holiday. 

2021 Holiday Hours

January 2021

The office will close at noon on New Year’s eve Thursday December 31 and all day on New Year’s day  Friday January 1. Regular office hours resume on Sunday evening January 3, between 6pm to 8pm.  A holiday fee applies.


North Main Pet Lodge will be closed to boarding and daycare from Saturday January 9 through Thursday January 14.  Regular office hours resume Friday January 15.  


Martin Luther King holiday. The office will be closed Sunday January 17 and will reopen Monday January 18.  No holiday fee   

February

 Presidents Day Holiday. The office will be closed on Sunday February 14.  Regular office hours resume Monday February 15. No holiday fee applies. 

March

No special hours

April

Easter Sunday- The office will be closed on Sunday April 4.  Regular office hours resume Monday April 5, 8am to 6pm.

May

Memorial Day weekend - The office will be closed on Sunday May 30.  The office will reopen on the holiday Monday May 31 between 6pm and 8pm

June

No special hours.

July

July 4 Holiday - The office will be closed on Sunday July 4.  Regular office hours will resume on Monday July 5 8am to 6pm. A holiday fee applies. 

A $100.00 non refundable deposit is required.  A holiday fee applies. 

August

No special hours

September

Labor Day Holiday - The office will be closed on Sunday September 5, and will reopen on the holiday Monday September 6 between 6pm and 8pm.  A holiday fee applies. 

A deposit is required.

October

No special hours.

November

Thanksgiving Holiday - The office will be closed on Thanksgiving day, Thursday November 25 and also on Friday November 26.  We resume normal office hours on Sunday November 28.  A holiday fee applies. 

A $100.00 non refundable holiday deposit is required.  

December

Christmas Holiday - The office will close at noon on Friday December 24 and will reopen on Sunday December 26 between 6pm and 8pm. A holiday fee applies. 

A $100.00 non refundable holiday deposit is required.